Contact Us

Official Email contact@cumas.org
Yvswenne Liew President president@cumas.org
Khai Yang Teoh Secretary secretary@cumas.org
Ju Yi Tai Treasurer treasurer@cumas.org
Elena Merican Publicity Officer publicity@cumas.org
Ryan Lin Sports Officer sports@cumas.org
Low Hsin Tze Welfare Officer welfare@cumas.org
Tian Ern Nga Corporate Relations Officer
sponsorship@cumas.org
Muhamad Irfan Muhamad Syahril Entertainment Officer ents@cumas.org
Zhen Yuen Chong Technical Officer technical@cumas.org
Socials Officer socials@cumas.org
Natalie Tan External Officer external.cumas@gmail.com
Joyce Ngo Alumni Officer alumni.cumas@gmail.com
Arief Hafizi Logistics Officer logistics.cumas@gmail.com

To be added to our official CUMaS mailing list, please e-mail our Publicity Officer.