Contact Us

CUMaS Official Email
contact [at]
Jasper Koid President president [at]
Tay Huey Yuin Secretary secretary [at]
Charmaine Tan Treasurer treasurer [at]
Tan Jiann Meng Publicity publicity [at]
Lee Jie Min Entertainment ents [at]
Amirul Hakim Sports sports [at]
Stephanie Poo Welfare welfare [at]
Loh Yi Jun Socials socials [at]
Hafiz Azman Sponsorship sponsorship [at]
Tan Sien Yi Technical technical [at]
Lim Jia Wei Logistics jwl37 [at]
Julian Tan Graduate Representative jlyt2 [at]

View Committee 2012/2013 Profile.

To be added on our official CUMaS mailing list, please e-mail our Publicity Officer.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.