CUMaS Official Email
contact@cumas.org
Jia Wei Kho President president@cumas.org
Chia Yi Ong Secretary secretary@cumas.org
Hwei Minn Khoo Treasurer treasurer@cumas.org
Ruoh Wen Cheong Publicity Officer publicity@cumas.org
Isaac Ong Entertainment Officer ents@cumas.org
Chung Ho Chai Sports Officer sports@cumas.org
Wen Yeh Lee Welfare Officer welfare@cumas.org
Chuen Leik Low Corporate Relations Officer
sponsorship@cumas.org
Jia Jen Ng Technical Officer technical@cumas.org
Evonne Lee Logistics Officer logistics.cumas@gmail.com
Vythilingam Siva Shanmugam Socials Officer socials@cumas.org
Clinton Wee Yuan External Officer external.cumas@gmail.com
Sze Lynn Yuen Alumni Officer alumni.cumas@gmail.com
Andrew Foong Graduate Representative cumasgrads@gmail.com
Jie Yi Ng Graduate Representative cumasgrads@gmail.com

 

Check out our Committee 2019/20 Profile to find out more about us.

To be added on our official CUMaS mailing list, please e-mail our Publicity Officer.