Contact Us

A Cambridge Society, For Everything Malaysian

CUMaS Official Email
contact@cumas.org
Ryan Tey He Yang President president@cumas.org
Nicole Choong Secretary secretary@cumas.org
Clarissa Teh Treasurer treasurer@cumas.org
Thaqif bin Johan Aris Publicity Officer publicity@cumas.org
Daniel Leong Sports Officer sports@cumas.org
Kyla Wong Hau Wai Welfare Officer welfare@cumas.org
Min Hui Chong Corporate Relations Officer
sponsorship@cumas.org
Entertainment Officer ents@cumas.org
Lee Zhi Yan Technical Officer technical@cumas.org
Alea Yang Ni Socials Officer socials@cumas.org
Jia Zheng Ong External Officer external.cumas@gmail.com
Min Xuan Ho External Officer external.cumas@gmail.com
Joyce Xinn Enn Hu Alumni Officer alumni.cumas@gmail.com
Logistics Officer socials@cumas.org

To be added to our official CUMaS mailing list, please e-mail our Publicity Officer.