CUMaS Official Email
contact@cumas.org
Ng Su Shien President president@cumas.org
Low Su Yi Secretary secretary@cumas.org
Loong Huey Xin Treasurer treasurer@cumas.org
Aldric Goh Publicity Officer publicity@cumas.org
Alistair Lim Sports Officer sports@cumas.org
Chong Sai Ho Welfare Officer welfare@cumas.org
Natasha Tan Welfare Officer welfare@cumas.org
Melvin Loo Corporate Relations Officer
sponsorship@cumas.org
Entertainment Officer ents@cumas.org
Dhilen Chin Technical Officer technical@cumas.org
Aaron Goh Socials Officer socials@cumas.org
Dhilen Chin External Officer external.cumas@gmail.com
Ng Xuan Yi Alumni Officer alumni.cumas@gmail.com
Abel Lau Sau Jee Alumni Officer alumni.cumas@gmail.com
Scott Lee Graduate Representative cumasgrads@gmail.com
Khai Khai Saw Graduate Representative cumasgrads@gmail.com

To be added on our official CUMaS mailing list, please e-mail our Publicity Officer.