CUMaS Official Email
Ng Su Shien President
Low Su Yi Secretary
Loong Huey Xin Treasurer
Aldric Goh Publicity Officer
Alistair Lim Sports Officer
Chong Sai Ho Welfare Officer
Natasha Tan Welfare Officer
Melvin Loo Corporate Relations Officer
Entertainment Officer
Dhilen Chin Technical Officer
Aaron Goh Socials Officer
Dhilen Chin External Officer
Ng Xuan Yi Alumni Officer
Abel Lau Sau Jee Alumni Officer
Scott Lee Graduate Representative
Khai Khai Saw Graduate Representative

To be added on our official CUMaS mailing list, please e-mail our Publicity Officer.